Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.
Executive Council



CSSC 2021 / 2022 Executive Council


image placeholder

Karen Horon



image placeholder

Alana Forbes

Past President & Travel Chair


image placeholder

Becky Burgess

Vice President & Events Chair


Jill Calkins



Jenna Vanderburgh







Executive Members at Large


image placeholder

Joanne Nielsen

Ice Chair


image placeholder

Susan Williamson

Clothing Chair


image placeholder

Elise Martinoski

Webmaster & Communications Chair



We commit to work hard and respect each other in order to have fun, pursue excellence and reach our goals.